Women’s Basketball Schedule

Home / Women's Basketball / Women’s Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 WOMEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Games Played: 0 // Wins: 0 // Losses: 0

 
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Oct. 7 Saturday Conference Scrimmage* Phoenix, AZ 10:00am
Oct. 13 Friday Scrimmage – Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 1:30pm
Oct. 27 Friday Scrimmage – Pima* Pima, AZ 2:00pm
Nov. 3 Friday South Plains College Thatcher, AZ 5:00pm
Nov. 4 Saturday Odessa J.C. Thatcher, AZ 11:00am
Nov. 10 Friday Grand Canyon Club Mesa, AZ 4:00pm
Nov. 11 Saturday College of Southern Idaho Mesa, AZ 2:00pm
Nov. 15 Wednesday Arizona Christian JV Douglas, AZ 6:00pm
Nov. 18 Saturday West Coast Wings Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Nov. 21 Tuesday Phoenix College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Nov. 29 Wednesday Central AZ College Coolidge, AZ 5:30pm
Dec. 2 Saturday Eastern Arizona College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Dec. 6 Wednesday Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 5:30pm
Dec. 9 Saturday Scottsdale College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Dec. 28 Thursday Snow College Tucson, AZ 3:00pm
Dec. 29 Friday Harcum College Tucson, AZ 3:00pm
Jan. 3 Wednesday Chandler-Gilbert CC Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 6 Saturday Pima College Tucson, AZ 2:00pm
Jan. 10 Wednesday South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 13 Saturday Mesa College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 17 Wednesday Glendale CC Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 20 Saturday Tohono O’odham CC Sells, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 24 Wednesday Phoenix College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 27 Saturday Central Arizona College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Jan. 31 Wednesday Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 3 Saturday Arizona Western College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 7 Wednesday Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 10 Saturday Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 2:00pm
Feb. 14 Wednesday Pima College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 17 Saturday South Mountain CC Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 21 Wednesday Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 24 Saturday Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 2:00pm
Feb. 27 Tuesday Tohono O’odham CC Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
     

Home games in bold
*Scrimmage