Women’s Basketball Schedule

Home / Women's Basketball / Women’s Basketball Schedule

2016-2017 WOMEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Games Played: 28 Wins: 25 Losses: 3

 
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Oct. 8 Saturday  Conference Scrimmage*  Phoenix, AZ  TBA  –  
Oct. 21 Friday  Scrimmage – Scottsdale CC*  Scottsdale, AZ 12:00pm  –  –
Oct. 28 Friday Scrimmage – Elite One* Douglas, AZ 11:00am  –  –
Nov. 4 Friday  Grand Canyon Club Team* Douglas, AZ  5:00pm    –
Nov. 10 Thursday  Baltimore City College  Douglas, AZ  5:30pm  W 94-62
Nov. 12 Saturday  Elite One  Douglas, AZ  2:00pm  W 93-28
Nov. 18 Friday  North Idaho – Mesa Tournament  Mesa, AZ 5:30pm  W 89-46
Nov. 19 Saturday  Trinidad College – Mesa Tournament  Mesa, AZ 2:00pm  W 56-42
Nov. 22 Tuesday  Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ  5:30pm  W 72-59
Nov. 25 Friday  Anoka Ramsey-AWC Tournament Yuma, AZ 3:30pm  W 80-44
Nov. 26 Saturday  Rochester Tech-AWC Tournament  Yuma, AZ  3:30pm  W 90-54
Nov. 30 Wednesday Central Arizona College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 70-63
Dec. 3 Saturday  Eastern Arizona College  Thatcher, AZ 5:30pm  W 74-63
Dec. 7 Wednesday  Arizona Western College  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  L 62-64
Dec. 10 Saturday  Scottsdale College  Scottsdale, AZ  7:00pm  W 87-69
 Dec. 29 Thursday  Dawson College-Pima Tournament  Tucson, AZ  3:00pm  W 69-50
 Jan. 4 Wednesday  Chandler-Gilbert CC  Chandler, AZ  5:30pm  W  77-40
 Jan. 7 Saturday Pima College   Douglas, AZ  5:30pm  W 57-44 
 Jan. 11 Wednesday South Mountain CC   Douglas, AZ  5:30pm  W 66-47 
 Jan. 14 Saturday  Mesa College Mesa, AZ  2:00pm  W 83-48 
 Jan. 18 Wednesday  Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 5:30pm  W 73-47 
 Jan. 21 Saturday  Tohono O’odham CC  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 84-59 
 Jan. 25 Wednesday  Phoenix College  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 81-62 
Jan. 28 Saturday  Central Arizona College  Coolidge, AZ 2:00pm  L 76-81
 Feb. 1 Wednesday  Eastern Arizona College  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  L 74-77 
 Feb. 4 Saturday  Arizona Western College  Yuma, AZ 5:30pm  W 59-45 
 Feb. 8 Wednesday  Scottsdale CC  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 64-45
 Feb. 11 Saturday  Chandler-Gilbert CC  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 96-46 
 Feb. 15 Wednesday  Pima College  Tucson, AZ 5:30pm  W 81-80 
Feb. 18 Saturday  South Mountain CC  Phoenix, AZ  2:00pm  W 72-49 
Feb. 22 Wednesday Mesa CC   Douglas, AZ  5:30pm  W 72-48
 Feb. 25 Saturday  Glendale CC  Douglas, AZ 5:30pm  W 89-68 
 Feb. 28 Tuesday  Tohono O’odham CC  Sells, AZ  5:30pm    

Home games in bold
*Indicate Scrimmage Games

Home games in bold
*Scrimmage