Cochise College Women’s Basketball

The women’s basketball team has also trained NJCAA All-Americans and Academic All-Americans, as well as NJCAA All-Region and All-ACCAC honorees and have seen dozens of players move on to the next level of competition at the university levels. In addition to fostering a competitive athletic environment, student success is also a high priority for the program. Many of the coaching staff are also academic advisors to ensure success both as an athlete and as a student.

Women’s Basketball Stats

team photo

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
January 26 Tuesday Pima CC
Tucson, AZ 5:30pm  
February 2 Tuesday Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 6 Saturday Central Arizona College
Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Feb. 9 Tuesday
Pima CC
Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 16 Tuesday Eastern Arizona College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 20 Saturday Arizona Western College Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Feb. 23 Tuesday Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 5:30pm
Feb. 27 Saturday Pima CC Tucson, AZ 2:00pm
March 2 Tuesday
Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 5:30pm
Mar. 5 Friday Eastern Arizona College Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Mar. 9 Tuesday Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 5:30pm
Mar. 13 Saturday Central Arizona College
Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Mar. 16 Tuesday Pima CC
Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Mar. 23 Tuesday
Eastern Arizona College
Douglas, AZ 5:30pm
Mar. 27 Saturday
Arizona Western College Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Mar. 30 Tuesday
Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ 5:30pm