Soccer Schedule

Home / Soccer / Soccer Schedule

2016-2017 SOCCER SCHEDULE

Games Played: 20 Wins: 3 Losses: 17 Ties:

 
Date Opponent Location Time W/L/T Score
Monday, Aug 15  New Mexico State* Las Cruces, NM 12:00pm  –  –
Saturday, Aug 20 Arizona Arsenal* Douglas, AZ 12:00pm  –  –
Tuesday, Aug 23 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler, AZ 7:00pm  L 0-4
Saturday, Aug 27 Glendale Glendale, AZ 12:30pm  L 0-3
Tuesday, Aug 30 Paradise Valley CC Douglas, AZ 3:00pm  L 0-6
Saturday, Sept 3 Pima CC Douglas, AZ 1:00pm L 0-2
Tuesday, Sept 6  Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 7:00pm L 0-5
Thursday, Sept 8 South Mountain CC Douglas, AZ 3:00pm W 2-0
Tuesday, Sept 13  Gateway CC Rose Mofford, Phoenix 7:00pm L 0-2
Saturday, Sept 17  Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 7:00pm L 0-2
Tuesday, Sept 20 Arizona Western Douglas, AZ 3:00pm L 1-5
Thursday, Sept 22  Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 3:30pm L 0-3
Saturday, Sept 24 Chandler-Gilbert CC Douglas, AZ 2:00pm L 0-2
Tuesday, Sept 27 Glendale CC Douglas, AZ 3:00pm L 1-2
Saturday, Oct 1 Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ 2:30pm L 0-9
Tuesday, Oct 4  Pima CC Kino Complex, Tucson 7:00pm L 0-5
Thursday, Oct 6 Phoenix College Douglas, AZ 3:00pm L 0-4
Saturday, Oct 8  South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 2:30pm W 3-2
Wednesday, Oct 12 Gateway CC Douglas, AZ 2:00pm W 1-0
Saturday, Oct 15 Mesa CC Douglas, AZ 2:00pm L 1-0
Tuesday, Oct 18  Arizona Western Yuma, AZ 7:00pm L 7-0
Thursday, Oct 20 Scottsdale CC Douglas, AZ 3:00pm L 3-0
Monday-Saturday, Oct 24-29  Region Playoffs TBA
Monday-Saturday, Nov 14-19  NJCAA National Tournament TBA

Home games in bold
*Scrimmage