Men’s Basketball Schedule

Home / Men’s Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 MEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Games Played: 26 // Wins: 19 // Losses: 7

 
Date Opponent Location Time W/L  Score
Oct. 14 Saturday ACCAC Jamboree* Chandler, AZ TBA
Oct. 20 Friday Just Hoops Prep* Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Oct. 22 Sun Eastern Arizona* Douglas, AZ 3:00pm
Oct. 27 Friday Hillcrest Prep Post Grad* Douglas, AZ 2:00pm
Nov. 3 Friday Just Hoops Prep Douglas, AZ 7:00pm W 116-59
Nov. 4 Saturday Grand Canyon Club Team Douglas, AZ 4:00pm W 99-74
Nov. 10 Friday Hillcrest Prep Post Grad Douglas, AZ 7:00pm W 85-73
Nov. 11 Saturday Taylor Made Academy Douglas, AZ 4:00pm W 97-41
Nov. 18 Saturday West Coast Wings Academy Douglas, AZ 4:00pm W 112-48
Nov. 21 Tuesday Phoenix College Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 74-61
Nov. 29 Wednesday Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 7:30pm W 85-66
Dec. 2 Saturday Eastern Arizona College Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 93-73
Dec. 6 Wednesday Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:30pm L 84-101
Dec. 9 Saturday Scottsdale CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 103-68
Dec. 28 Thursday Howard Phoenix, AZ 3:00pm L 71-75
Dec. 29 Friday Regina University Canada Phoenix, AZ 5:00pm W 85-70
 Dec. 30 Saturday Midland College Phoenix, AZ 2:00pm W 82-60
Jan. 3 Wednesday Chandler-Gilbert CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 76-62
Jan. 6 Saturday Pima College Tucson, AZ 4:00pm L 84-87
Jan. 10 Wednesday South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 7:30pm W 106-99
Jan. 13 Saturday Mesa CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 85-68
Jan. 17 Wednesday Glendale CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 84-60
Jan. 20 Saturday Tohono O’odham CC Sells, AZ 7:30pm W 111-62
Jan. 24 Wednesday Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 7:30pm L 74-87
Jan. 27 Saturday Central Arizona College Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 88-61
Jan. 31 Wednesday Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:30pm L 91-84
Feb. 3 Saturday Arizona Western College Douglas, AZ 7:30pm W 82-79
Feb. 7 Wednesday Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 7:30pm W 81-74
Feb. 10 Saturday Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 7:30pm L 84-91
Feb. 14 Wednesday Pima College Douglas, AZ 7:30pm L 86-96
Feb. 17 Saturday South Mountain CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm
Feb. 21 Wednesday Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 7:30pm
Feb. 24 Saturday Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 4:00pm
Feb. 27 Tuesday Tohono O’odham CC Douglas, AZ 7:30pm
Mar. 3 Saturday Region I Semi-Finals TBA TBA
Mar. 5 Monday Region I Finals TBA TBA
Mar. 10 Saturday District Playoffs Region 18 Site 7:00pm

*Scrimmage Game

**Non-League Game

***Conference Game

HOME GAMES IN BOLD