Staff

Administration

NAME Title Phone Email
 James Bo Hall Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
Lamar Innes Director of Athletic Operations (520) 417-4095 innesl@cochise.edu
Amanda Helt Public Information Officer (425) 417-3698 helta@cochise.edu
 Sierra Fultz Head Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4723 fultzs@cochise.edu
 Maggie Castillo Assistant Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4723 castillomaggie@cochise.edu

 Women’s Soccer

NAME Title Phone Email
 Chas. Frisco Head Soccer Coach (520) 439-6859 friscoc@cochise.edu
 Matt Johnson Assistant Soccer Coach (520) 417-4747 johnsonm@cochise.edu

 Women’s Basketball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Laura Hughes Head Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
 Yvonte Neal Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 439-6837 nealy@cochise.edu

Men’s Basketball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Jerry Carrillo Head Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
 Derek Lane Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4797 laned@cochise.edu
 David Matthews Volunteer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Men’s Baseball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Todd Inglehart Head Men’s Baseball Coach (520) 417 – 4111 Inglehart@cochise.edu
Markus Kalber Assistant Men’s Baseball Coach (520) 417 – 4740 kalberm@cochise.edu
Jason Kalber  Assistant Men’s Baseball Coach (520) 417-4740  kalberj@cochise.edu

Rodeo

NAME Title Phone Email
 Rick Smith Head Rodeo Coach (520) 645 – 0185 smithr@cochise.edu
 Lynn Smith Assistant Rodeo Coach (520) 678-6702 smithl@cochise.edu