Staff

Administration

NAME Title Phone Email
 James Bo Hall Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
 Shannon Gahn Senior Administrative Assistant (520) 417-4095 gahns@cochise.edu
Amanda Helt Public Information Officer (425) 417-3698 helta@cochise.edu
Lamar Innes Assistant Athletics Trainer (520) 417-4124 innesl@cochise.edu
Nick Santos Head Athletics Trainer (520) 417-4723 santosn@cochise.edu

 Women’s Soccer

NAME Title Phone Email
 Chas. Frisco Head Soccer Coach (520) 439-6859 friscoc@cochise.edu
 Matt Johnson Assistant Soccer Coach (520) 417-4747 johnsonm@cochise.edu

 Women’s Basketball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Laura Hughes Head Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
 Daviyonne Weathersby Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 439-6837 weathersbyd@cochise.edu

Men’s Basketball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Jerry Carrillo Head Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
 Derek Lane Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4797 laned@cochise.edu
 David Matthews Volunteer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Tim Jacobs Volunteer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Men’s Baseball

NAME Title Phone Email
 Todd Inglehart Head Men’s Baseball Coach (520) 417 – 4111 Inglehart@cochise.edu
 Jesus Arzaga Assistant Men’s Baseball Coach (520) 417-4740 arzagajesus@cochise.edu

Rodeo

NAME Title Phone Email
 Rick Smith Head Rodeo Coach (520) 645 – 0185 Smithr@cochise.edu
 Lynn Smith Assistant Rodeo Coach (520) 678-6702 Smithl@cochise.edu