Administration

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
James “Bo” Hall Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
Lamar Innes Director of Athletic Operation (520) 417-4095 innesl@cochise.edu
Sierra Williams Head Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4124 williamssierra@cochise.edu
(COMING SOON) Assistant Athletic Trainer (520)417-4723

Coaching Staff

SPORT  NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Women’s Soccer Bobby Peters Head Coach (520) 439-6859 petersb@cochise.edu
Women’s Soccer (COMING SOON) Asst. Coach (520) 417-4747
Women’s Basketball Laura Hughes Head Coach (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
Women’s Basketball (COMING SOON) Asst. Coach  (520) 439-6837
Men’s Basketball Jerry Carrillo Head Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball (COMING SOON) Asst. Coach (520) 417-4797
Men’s Basketball David Matthews Volunteer Asst. Coach
Men’s Baseball Todd Inglehart Head Coach (520) 417-4111 inglehart@cochise.edu
Men’s Baseball (COMING SOON) Asst. Coach (520) 417-4740
Men’s Baseball (COMING SOON) Asst. Coach (520) 417-4740
Rodeo Rick Smith Head Coach (520) 645-0158 smithr@cochise.edu
Rodeo Lynn Smith Asst. Coach (520) 678-6702 smithl@cochise.edu