Administration

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
James “Bo” Hall Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
Lamar Innes Director of Athletic Operation (520) 417-4095 innesl@cochise.edu
Sierra Fultz Head Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4723 fultzs@cochise.edu
Maggie Castillo Assistant Athletic Trainer (520)417-4723 castillomaggie@cochise.edu

Coaching Staff

SPORT  NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Women’s Soccer Chas Frisco Head Coach (520) 439-6859 friscoc@cochise.edu
Women’s Soccer Matt Johnson Asst. Coach (520) 417-4747 johnsonm@cochise.edu
Women’s Basketball Laura Hughes Head Coach (520) 471-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
Women’s Basketball  Yvonte Neal Asst. Coach  (520) 439-6837 nealy@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball Jerry Carrillo Head Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball Derek Lane Asst. Coach (520) 417-4797 laned@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball David Matthews Volunteer Asst. Coach
Men’s Baseball Todd Inglehart Head Coach (520) 417-4111 inglehart@cochise.edu
Men’s Baseball Markus Kalber Asst. Coach (520) 417-4740 kalberm@cochise.edu
Men’s Baseball Jason Kalber Asst. Coach (520) 417-4740 kalberj@cochise.edu
Rodeo Rick Smith Head Coach (520) 645-0158 smithr@cochise.edu
Rodeo Lynn Smith Asst. Coach (520) 678-6702 smithl@cochise.edu