Administration

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
James “Bo” Hall Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
Kathy Curtis Temporary Director of Athletics Operations (520) 417-4095
Guy Meyer Associate Athletic Director meyerg@cochise.edu
Sierra Williams Head Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4124 williamssierra@cochise.edu
Whitney Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer (520)417-4723 wilsonw@cochise.edu

Coaching Staff

SPORT  NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Women’s Soccer Bobby Peters Head Coach (520) 439-6859 petersb@cochise.edu
Women’s Soccer Jen Zelinski Moore Asst. Coach (520) 417-4747 moorejen@cochise.edu
Women’s Basketball Laura Hughes Head Coach (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
Women’s Basketball Shareka Maner Asst. Coach  (520) 439-6837 maners@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball Jerry Carrillo Head Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball Jeff Caha Asst. Coach (520) 417-4797 cahaj@cochise.edu
Men’s Basketball David Matthews Volunteer Asst. Coach
Men’s Baseball Todd Inglehart Head Coach (520) 417-4111 inglehart@cochise.edu
Men’s Baseball Austin Nelson Asst. Coach (702) 324-1909 nelsona@cochise.edu
Rodeo Rick Smith Head Coach (520) 645-0185 smithr@cochise.edu
Rodeo Lynn Smith Asst. Coach (520) 678-6702 smithl@cochise.edu