Baseball Schedule

Home / Baseball / Baseball Schedule

2017 SPRING BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Games Played: 50 Wins: 38 Losses: 12

 
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Thursday, Feb. 2 College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 6:00PM  W 17-3
Friday, Feb. 3 College of So. Nevada (DH) Henderson, NV 12:00PM  W/L 9-5/3-5
Saturday, Feb. 4 College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 12:00PM  W 5-3
Thursday, Feb. 9 College of Southern Nevada-CSN Tournament Henderson, NV 6:00PM  W 7-3
Friday, Feb. 10 College of Southern Idaho-CSN Tournament Henderson, NV 11:00AM  L 10-11
Friday, Feb. 10 Salt Lake Community College-CSN Tournament Henderson, NV 5:00PM  W 13-0
Saturday, Feb. 11 Utah State University EU-CSN Tournament Henderson, NV 12:00PM  W 7-5
Friday, Feb. 17 El Paso CC (DH) El Paso, TX 12:00PM  W/W 11-5/8-1
Saturday, Feb. 18 El Paso CC (DH) El Paso, TX 12:00PM L/W 2-5/8-1
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Yavapai (DH) * Douglas, AZ 12:00PM W/W 6-1/3-2
Saturday, Feb. 25 AZ Western (DH) * Yuma, AZ 12:00PM L/W 2-3/5-4
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Central AZ (DH)* Coolidge, AZ 12:00PM  L/W 3-4/9-2
Wednesday, March 1 Benedictine U. (DH) Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 14-3/11-1
Saturday, March 4 South Mt. (DH)* Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  L/W 6-7/8-5
Tuesday, March 7 Eastern AZ (DH)* Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 9-6/4-3
Wednesday, March 8
Miles Community College
Tucson, AZ 1:00PM  W 9-4
Wednesday, March 8 Northwestern
College
Tucson, AZ 3:00PM  W  9-2
Saturday, March 11 Mesa (DH)* Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  L/L 0-10/1-3
Wednesday, March 15 Douglas College – Tucson Invitational (DH)  Tucson, AZ  3:00PM W/W 3-2/2-1
Thursday, March 16 Tucson Invitational-Mayville State Tucson, AZ 1:00PM  W 9-6
 Thursday, March 16 Tucson Invitational-Bismarck State  Tucson, AZ  4:00PM  W 18-2
Tuesday, March 21 Glendale (DH) * Glendale, AZ 12:00PM  W/L 5-0/ 5-7
Saturday, March 25 Paradise Valley (DH) * Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 7-0/ 10-7
Tuesday, March 28 Phoenix (DH) * Phoenix, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 2-1/ 5-2
Saturday, April 1 Pima (DH) * Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 3-2/ 5-3
Tuesday, April 4 Scottsdale (DH) * Scottsdale, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 6-3/ 8-4
Saturday, April 8 Chandler-Gilbert (DH)* Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  L/W 6-7/ 7-5
Tuesday, April 11 Gateway (DH) * Mesa, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 3-0/ 5-3
Saturday, April 15 Eastern AZ (DH) * Thatcher, AZ 12:00PM  W/W 11-0/ 17-8
Tuesday, April 18 AZ Western (DH) * Douglas, AZ 12:00PM  L/W 2-4/ 12-7
Saturday, April 22 Yavapai  (DH)* Prescott, AZ 12:00PM  W/L 8-6/ 1-11
 Tuesday, April 25 South Mt. (DH) * Phoenix, AZ 12:00PM
Saturday, April 29 Central AZ (DH)* Douglas, AZ 12:00PM
Thu, May 4 – Sat, May 6 Region 1 Semi-finals TBA TBA
Thu, May 11 – Sat, May 13 Region 1 Finals TBA TBA
 Thu, May 18 – Sat, May 20 District Playoffs Region 1 Site TBA
 Sat, May 27 – Sat, June 3 NJCAA World Series Grand Jt., CO TBA

Home games in bold
DH = Doubleheader
* Conference games
# Phoenix Area Juco Spring Classic
** Region I Tournament

Become a fan of

Games Played: 56 Wins:40 Losses: 16

Opponent Location Time W/L Score
01/30/10 – Sat El Paso Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 6-3
01/30/10 – Sat El Paso Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 2-1
01/31/10 – Sun El Paso Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 5-4
01/31/10 – Sun El Paso Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 4-2
02/06/10 – Sat UofAZ Club Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 2-0
02/06/10 – Sat UofAZ Club Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 4-1
02/12/10 – Fri Southern NV Las Vegas, NV 12:00 PM W 6-3
02/13/10 – Sat Southern ID Las Vegas, NV 3:00 PM W 5-6
02/13/10 – Sat Southern ID Las Vegas, NV 9:30 AM L 5-4
02/14/10 – Sun Southern NV Las Vegas, NV 12:30 PM W 6-5
02/20/10 – Sat Chandler-Gilbert Chandler, AZ 12:00 PM W 2- 1
02/20/10 – Sat Chandler-Gilbert Chandler, AZ 2:30 PM L 3-5
02/23/10 – Tue Central AZ Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 6-7
02/23/10 – Tue Central AZ Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-7
02/27/10 – Sat Eastern AZ Thatcher, AZ 12:00 PM W 8-2
02/27/10 – Sat Eastern AZ Thatcher, AZ 2:30 PM W 3-2
03/02/10 – Tue AZ Western Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 6-3
03/02/10 – Tue AZ Western Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 6-4
03/03/10 – Wed Grays Harbor WA Douglas, AZ 2:30 AM W 6-0
03/03/10 – Wed Grays Harbor WA Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 13-1
03/06/10 – Sat Yavapai Prescott, AZ 12:00 PM W 4-2
03/06/10 – Sat Yavapai Prescott, AZ 2:30 PM L 7-0
03/09/10 – Tue Pima Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 11-5
03/09/10 – Tue Pima Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 14-4
03/13/10 – Sat South Mountain Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 2-1
03/13/10 – Sat South Mountain Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 6-0
03/17/10 – Wed Clarendon Tucson, AZ TBA L 1-3
03/17/10 – Wed Langely Tucson, AZ TBA W 5-0
03/18/10 – Thu West Texas Tucson, AZ TBA W 2-1
03/19/10 – Fri New Mexico Tucson, AZ TBA T 2-2
03/20/10 – Sat Douglas Tucson, AZ TBA W 9-2
03/20/10 – Sat Indian Hills Tucson, AZ TBA W 1-0
03/23/10 – Tue Scottsdale Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 8-4
03/23/10 – Tue Scottsdale Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-3
03/27/10 – Sat Glendale Glendale, AZ 12:00 PM W 3-1
03/27/10 – Sat Glendale Glendale, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-4
03/30/10 – Tue Gateway Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM L 8-6
03/30/10 – Tue Gateway Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 14-3
04/03/10 – Sat Phoenix Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM W 12-1
04/03/10 – Sat Phoenix Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 17-7
04/06/10 – Tue Mesa Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 10-9
04/06/10 – Tue Mesa Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 11-9
04/10/10 – Sat Central AZ Coolidge, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-2
04/10/10 – Sat Central AZ Coolidge, AZ 2:30 PM L 12-11
04/13/10 – Tue Eastern AZ Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 7-0
04/13/10 – Tue Eastern AZ Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-3
04/17/10 – Sat Yavapai Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 2-1
04/17/10 – Sat Yavapai Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 9-5
04/20/10 – Tue AZ Western Yuma, AZ 12:00 PM L 2-0
04/20/10 – Tue AZ Western Yuma, AZ 2:30 PM L 10-9
04/24/10 – Sat Paradise Valley Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 4-0
04/24/10 – Sat Paradise Valley Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 17-1
04/27/10 – Tue Pima Tucson, AZ 12:00 PM W 7-0
04/27/10 – Tue Pima Tucson, AZ 2:30 PM L 8-2
05/01/10 – Sat South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM L 2-1
05/01/10 – Sat South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 8-7 (13)
05/06/10 – Thur Yavapai Prescott, AZ 2:00 PM W 7-5
05/07/10 – Fri Yavapai Prescott, AZ 2:00 PM L 17-3
05/08/10 – Sat Yavapai Prescott, AZ 2:00 PM L 9-7

Games Played: 52 Wins: 26 Losses: 26

Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
01/ 28/ 11-Fri Salt Lake Henderson, NV 11:00 PM L 6-8
01/ 28/ 11-Fri Salt Lake Henderson, NV 6:00 PM W 15-2
01/ 29/ 11-Sat Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 11:00 PM L 8-9
01/ 30/ 11-Sun Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 12:00 PM W 11-10
02/ 10/ 11-Thr El Paso El Paso, TX 12:00 PM L 4-0
02/ 10/ 11-Thr El Paso El Paso, TX 2:30 PM W 10-0
02/ 11/ 11-Fri El Paso El Paso, TX 12:00 PM W 11-2
02/ 11/ 11-Fri El Paso El Paso, TX 2:30 PM W 4-0
02/ 12/ 11-Sat Uof A Club Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM CANCELLED
02/ 13/ 11-Sun Uof A Club Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-3
02/ 12/ 11-Sat Uof A Club Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L CANCELLED
02/ 13/ 11-Sun Uof A Club Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM 3-5
02/ 15/ 11-Tue Yavapai Prescott, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-8
02/ 15/ 11-Tue Yavapai Prescott, AZ 2:30 PM W 10-6
02/ 19/ 11-Sat South Mountain Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 2-6
02/ 19/ 11-Sat South Mountain Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 3-9
02/ 22/ 11-Tue Pima Tucson, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-4
02/ 22/ 11-Tue Pima Tucson, AZ 2:30 PM L 3-4
02/ 26/ 11-Sat Gateway Mesa, AZ 12:00 PM L 2-6
02/ 26/ 11-Sat Gateway Mesa, AZ 2:30 PM W 8-5
03/ 01/ 11-Tue Central AZ Douglas, AZ 12:00 AM L 0-4
03/ 01/ 11-Tue Central AZ Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 0-6
03/ 05/ 11-Sat AZ Western Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 0-8
03/ 05/ 11-Sat AZ Western Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 6-0
03/ 08/ 11-Tue Mesa Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 6-3
03/ 08/ 11-Tue Mesa Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 11-9
03/ 12/ 11-Sat Phoenix Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM L 5-0
03/ 12/ 11-Sat Phoenix Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 2-0
3/16/11- Wed Midland Tucson, AZ 11:00AM L 7-4
3/16/11- Wed Clarendon Tucson, AZ 1:30PM L 4-2
3/17/11- Thurs Langley Blaze Tucson, AZ 11:00AM W 11-0
3/18/11- Fri Williston State Tucson, AZ 1:30PM W 16-6
3/18/11- Fri Indian Hills Tucson, AZ 4:00PM W 5-0
3/19/11-Sat Northeastern CO Tucson, AZ 11:00 AM W 8-2
03/ 25/ 11-Fri Paradise Valley Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM L 2-0
03/ 26/ 11-Sat Paradise Valley Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 8-3
03/ 29/ 11-Tue Glendale Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 10-1
03/ 29/ 11-Tue Glendale Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 14-4
04/ 02/ 11-Sat Yavapai Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 6-5
04/ 02/ 11-Sat Yavapai Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 13-9
04/ 05/ 11-Tue Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 12:00 PM L 6-3
04/ 05/ 11-Tue Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 2:30 PM W 4-2
04/ 09/ 11-Sat Central AZ Coolidge, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-0
04/ 09/ 11-Sat Central AZ Coolidge, AZ 2:30 PM L 6-4
04/ 12/ 11-Tue Eastern AZ Thatcher, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-1
04/ 12/ 11-Tue Eastern AZ Thatcher, AZ 2:30 PM W 4-3
04/ 16/ 11-Sat AZ Western Yuma, AZ 12:00 PM W 5-1
04/ 16/ 11-Sat AZ Western Yuma, AZ 2:30 PM L 7-1
04/ 19/ 11-Tue South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 12:00 PM L 4-1
04/ 19/ 11-Tue South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 2:30 PM W 4-3
04/ 23/ 11-Sat Pima Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 3-2
04/ 23/ 11-Sat Pima Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 7-5
04/ 26/ 11-Tue Chandler-Guilbert Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM W 11-0
04/ 26/ 11-Tue Chandler-Guilbert Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM L 10-6
04/ 30/ 11-Sat Eastern AZ Douglas, AZ 12:00 PM L 5-4
04/ 30/ 11-Sat Eastern AZ Douglas, AZ 2:30 PM W 23-2

 

Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Friday, Jan. 27 Southern Nevada** Henderson, NV 10 a.m. L 13-12
Friday, Jan. 27 Salt Lake CC** Henderson, NV 2 p.m. L 8-1
Saturday, Jan. 28 Southern Idaho** Henderson, NV 10 a.m. W 5-4
Sunday, Jan. 29 Southern Idaho** Henderson, NV 10 a.m. L 3-1
Friday, Feb. 3 El Paso CC (DH) Douglas Noon W, W 7-5, 8-7
Saturday, Feb. 4 El Paso CC (DH) Douglas Noon W, W 5-4, 9-7
Friday, Feb. 10 Gateway Mesa 11 a.m. L 5-0
Friday, Feb. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler 3 p.m. L 7-3
Saturday, Feb. 11 Glendale Glendale 11 a.m. W 9-1
Saturday, Feb. 11 Paradise Valley Phoenix 3 p.m. W 5-2
Saturday, Feb. 18 Eastern Arizona* (DH) Douglas Noon W, W 5-2, 11-3
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Yavapai* (DH) Douglas Noon L, L 3-1, 7-3
Friday, Feb. 24 South Mountain* Phoenix 3 p.m. L 3-0
Saturday, Feb. 25 South Mountain* Phoenix Noon L 5-2
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Pima* (DH) Douglas Noon L, W 5-1, 7-5
Saturday, March 3 Gateway* (DH) Douglas Noon L, L 4-3, 6-1
Tuesday, March 6 Central Arizona* (DH) Casa Grande Noon L, L 8-5, 12-2
Saturday, March 10 Arizona Western* (DH) Yuma Noon L, W 2-0, 6-4
Wednesday, March 14 Monroe CC (NY)*** Glendale Noon W 7-1
Wednesday, March 14 Indian Hills (IA)*** Glendale 3:30 p.m. W 5-1
Thursday, March 15 Colorado State*** South Mountain 11 a.m. W 2-0
Thursday, March 15 El Paso*** South Mountain 3 p.m. L 4-1
Friday, March 16 Western Nebraska*** Scottsdale 3 p.m. W 6-1
Saturday, March 17 Monroe CC*** TBA TBA W 12-0
Tuesday, March 20 Mesa* (DH) Mesa Noon W, W 6-3, 4-2
Saturday, March 24 Phoenix* (DH) Douglas Noon W, L 9-0, 7-6
Tuesday, March 27 Chandler-Gilbert* (DH) Chandler Noon W, W 11-1, 11-1
Saturday, March 31 Paradise Valley* (DH) Douglas Noon W, W 5-0, 7-0
Tuesday, April 3 Glendale* (DH) Glendale Noon W, L 4-0, 4-2
Saturday, April 7 Yavapai* (DH) Prescott Noon L, L 4-3, 4-1
Tuesday, April 10 Scottsdale* (DH) Douglas Noon W, W 4-1, 6-2
Saturday, April 14 Central Arizona* (DH) Douglas Noon L, L 5-4, 10-1
Tuesday, April 17 Eastern Arizona* (DH) Thatcher Noon W, L 4-0, 7-2
Saturday, April 21 Arizona Western* (DH) Douglas Noon L, W 7-5, 5-4
Tuesday, April 24 South Mountain* (DH) Douglas Noon W, L 2-0, 5-4
Saturday, April 26 Pima* (DH) Tucson Noon L, L 6-1, 10-2
Games Played: 71 Wins: 52 Losses: 19
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Friday, Jan. 25 Southern Idaho Henderson, NV 2 p.m. W 4-3
Saturday, Jan. 26 Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV 10 a.m. L 9-3
Saturday, Jan. 26 Col. Northwestern Henderson, NV 2 p.m. W 12-0
Sunday, Jan. 27 Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 10 a.m. W 7-6
Saturday, Feb. 2 Otero CC (DH) Douglas, AZ Noon L, W 6-0, 18-0
Sunday, Feb. 3 Otero CC (DH) Douglas, AZ Noon L, W 1-0, 10-2
Friday, Feb. 8 El Paso CC (DH) El Paso, TX Noon W, W 9-6, 8-1
Saturday, Feb. 9 El Paso CC (DH) El Paso, TX Noon W, W 8-1, 6-3
Saturday, Feb. 16 Eastern Arizona (DH)* Thatcher, AZ Noon W, L 4-3, 3-2
Tuesday, Feb. 19 Central Arizona (DH)* Coolidge, AZ Noon W, W 6-2, 6-5
Saturday, Feb. 23 Glendale (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 9-0, 10-1
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Scottsdale (DH)* Scottsdale, AZ Noon L, W 2-1, 3-1
Saturday, March 2 Yavapai (DH)* Prescott, AZ Noon L, W 11-0, 14-4
Tuesday, March 5 Phoenix (DH)* Phoenix, AZ Noon W, L 8-5, 5-2
Saturday, March 9 South Mountain (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, L 9-1, 2-1
Wednesday, March 13 Monroe CC (NY)** Scottsdale, AZ 3 p.m. W 7-1
Thursday, March 14 Williston State (ND)** Phoenix, AZ 11 a.m. W 6-5
Thursday, March 14 Indian Hills (IA)** Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. W 9-8
Friday, March 15 Northeastern (CO)** Phoenix, AZ 11 a.m. W 7-3
Friday, March 15 New Mexico CC** Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. L 2-1
Saturday, March 16 Pro Training (Canada)** Chandler, AZ 10 a.m. W 11-0
Tuesday, March 19 Arizona Western (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 8-6, 6-2
Saturday, March 23 Gateway (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 10-7, 11-6
Tuesday, March 26 Chandler-Gilbert (DH)* Chandler, AZ Noon W, W 3-1, 4-3
Saturday, March 30 Mesa (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 4-3, 18-3
Tuesday, April 2 Pima (DH)* Tucson, AZ Noon W, W 5-1, 4-0
Saturday, April 6 Yavapai (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon L, W 11-6, 12-5
Tuesday, April 9 South Mountain (DH)* Phoenix, AZ Noon W, L 6-1, 6-5
Saturday, April 13 Eastern Arizona (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 3-2, 3-1
Tuesday, April 16 Arizona Western (DH)* Yuma, AZ Noon W, W 2-1, 6-2
Saturday, April 20 Pima (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 6-2, 4-2
Tuesday, April 23 Paradise Valley (DH)* Phoenix, AZ Noon W, L 7-3, 6-5
Saturday, April 27 Central Arizona (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon L, L 1-0, 12-5
Thursday, May 2 Yavapai*** Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. W 2-1
Friday, May 3 Yavapai*** Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. L 7-4
Saturday, May 4 Yavapai*** Douglas, AZ Noon W 6-5
Thursday, May 9 South Mountain*** Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. L 12-3
Friday, May 10 South Mountain*** Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. W 3-0
Saturday, May 11 South Mountain*** Douglas, AZ Noon W 5-1
Thursday, May 16 Northeastern JC# Sterling, CO 2 p.m. W 9-7
Friday, May 17 Western Nevada# Sterling, CO 11 a.m. W 4-2
Saturday, May 18 Western Nevada# Sterling, CO 11 a.m. L 5-4
Saturday, May 18 Western Nevada# Sterling, CO 2 p.m. W 18-11
Sunday, May 26 Neosho^ Grand Junction, CO 6:30 p.m. L 2-1
Tuesday, May 28 Connors State^ Grand Junction, CO 10 a.m. W 3-1
Wednesday, May 29 Neosho^ Grand Junction, CO 2 p.m. W 16-1
Thursday, May 30 Spartanburg Methodist^ Grand Junction, CO 2 p.m. W 10-3
Friday, May 31 Central Alabama^ Grand Junction, CO 6 p.m. L 14-13

 

Home games in bold
DH = Doubleheader
* Conference games
** Phoenix Area Juco Spring Classic Tournament
***Region I Championship Tournament
# Western District Championship Tournament
^ NJCAA World Series (Listed in Arizona time)

Games Played: 67 Wins: 38 Losses: 29
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Saturday, Feb. 1 NMMI (DH) Douglas, AZ Noon W, L 8-0, 13-8
Sunday, Feb. 2 NMMI (DH) Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 7-2, 12-2
Thursday, Feb. 6 Western Nevada Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. W 6-5
Friday, Feb. 7 Western Nevada Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. L 9-2
Saturday, Feb. 8 Western Nevada Douglas, AZ Noon L 6-2
Saturday, Feb. 15 Eastern Arizona (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 7-4, 7-1
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Central Arizona (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 9-1, 10-0
Saturday, Feb. 22 Glendale (DH)* Glendale, AZ Noon L, L 2-0, 1-0
Tuesday, Feb. 25 Scottsdale (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon L, W 3-1, 16-6
Saturday, March 1 Yavapai (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon L, L 6-1, 7-6
Tuesday, March 4 Phoenix (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 9-0, 8-1
Saturday, March 8 South Mountain (DH)* Phoenix, AZ Noon L, L 8-0, 2-0
Wednesday, March 12 Pro Training (Canada)# @ Central AZ Coolidge, AZ 2 p.m. W 17-4
Thursday, March 13 Seminole State# @ South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 11 a.m. W 7-2
Thursday, March 13 New Mexico# @ South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. L 6-1
Friday, March 14 Western Nebraska# @ Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 9 a.m. W 3-2
Friday, March 14 Scottsdale# @ Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ Noon L 8-7
Saturday, March 15 Miles City# @ South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 11 a.m. W 11-1
Tuesday, March 18 Arizona Western (DH)* Yuma, AZ Noon L, L 2-1, 3-1
Wednesday, March 19 Langley Blaze (DH) @ Salt River Scottsdale, AZ 1 p.m. W, W 8-0, 10-5
Friday, March 21 Langley Blaze Phoenix, AZ 6 p.m. W 9-1
Saturday, March 22 Gateway (DH)* @ South Mountain Phoenix, AZ Noon L, W 3-2, 5-4
Tuesday, March 25 Chandler-Gilbert (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 6-4, 7-6
Saturday, March 29 Mesa (DH)* Mesa, AZ Noon L, L 4-3, 6-4
Tuesday, April 1 Pima (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, L 5-2, 11-6
Saturday, April 5 Yavapai (DH)* Prescott, AZ Noon L, W 7-1, 14-11
Thursday, April 10 South Mountain (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, L 8-1, 9-6
Saturday, April 12 Eastern Arizona (DH)* Thatcher, AZ Noon W, W 2-1, 5-1
Sunday, April 13 University of Arizona Club (DH) Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 6-2, 17-2
Tuesday, April 15 Arizona Western (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon L, L 2-0, 3-2
Saturday, April 19 Pima (DH)* Tucson, AZ Noon L, W 8-0, 2-1
Tuesday, April 22 Paradise Valley (DH)* Douglas, AZ Noon W, W 7-2, 5-2
Saturday, April 26 Central Arizona (DH)* Coolidge, AZ Noon W, L 2-0, 7-4
Thursday, May 1 Central Arizona** Coolidge, AZ 2 p.m. W 3-1
Friday, May 2 Central Arizona** Coolidge, AZ 2 p.m. W 10-4
Thursday, May 8 South Mountain** Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. L 2-1
Friday, May 9 South Mountain** Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. L 11-10
Thursday, May 15 Trinidad State*** Phoenix, AZ 3 p.m. W 14-8
Friday, May 16 South Mountain*** Phoenix, AZ Noon W 13-3
Saturday, May 17 South Mountain*** Phoenix, AZ Noon L 10-5
Saturday, May 17 South Mountain*** Phoenix, AZ Noon W 12-11
Saturday, May 24 Blinn (Texas)^ Grand Junction, CO 2 p.m. L 7-4
Saturday, May 24 Delgado^ Grand Junction, CO 1 p.m. W 9-5
Saturday, May 24 Columbia State^ Grand Junction, CO 11 a.m. L 12-11

 

Home games in bold
DH = Doubleheader
* Conference games
# Phoenix Area Juco Spring Classic
** Region I Tournament
*** Western District Tournament
^ NJCAA Division I World Series (Listed in AZ time)

Click here to change this text

Click here to change this text